{
    "id": 43,
    "name": "The Rebel General",
    "name_anchor": "the-rebel-general",
    "uri": "https://mtgtreachery.net/rules/oracle/?card=the-rebel-general",
    "cost": "",
    "cmc": 0,
    "color": "red",
    "type": "Identity — Assassin",
    "types": {
        "supertype": "Identity",
        "subtype": "Assassin"
    },
    "rarity": "R",
    "text": "Unveil {5}|When The Rebel General is unveiled, if it’s your turn, for each non-Leader player, gain control of up to one target permanent that player controls until end of turn. Untap those permanents. They gain haste until end of turn.",
    "flavor": "",
    "artist": "larbesta @ DeviantArt",
    "rulings": [
        "Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. However, if you gain control of a creature enchanted by an Aura with totem armor and that creature would be destroyed that turn, instead the Aura will be destroyed and the creature will survive."
    ]
}